Club Penguin Cheats

Chewster’s CP Site

Wow

Hey you guys just littening u no im totally staying and not quiting. I have asked to be an admin on a few sites and they said yes. yipper

8) chewy pup

July 11, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin | Leave a comment

Decision Made

One of my friends incouraged me to stay and so im staying for now.

Continue reading

July 11, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin | 2 Comments

New servers and sneak peek!

Hey penguins! Some new servers were launched today! There are 8 American and 2 Australian.
Here are the pics!
2-new-servers.gif
4-new-servers.gif
2-new-servers.jpg
2-new-servers.png
Also I got a sneak preview of the upcoming water party!
Water slide at the ice rink!! 😀
rinkslide.jpg

July 11, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin | 2 Comments

New admin!

Hey penguins! I’m a new admin on this site! Make sure to check out my site at http://999pingu111.wordpress.com

July 11, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin | Leave a comment

Im quitting

Im not 100% shore yet but Im think about quiting my site and club penguin. My site is just to stressful and  Club Penguin Is getting SO boring. I might go on bribble sometimes and maybe once in a blue moon I’ll be on CP. I might come back in november or December but im not shore yet. Im not even positive if I’m going to quit. I dont no do u want me to quit? I know some of you will be glad when I go and other will be like no. So tell me if u want me to stay or go. Im sorry BUT im so stressed. As for the site Josh will run it. Also my other site http://chewypupchannel9news.wordpress.com is either going to be deleted or someone else could have it. Continue reading

July 11, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin | 1 Comment

Cool Video

July 11, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin | Leave a comment