Club Penguin Cheats

Chewster’s CP Site

Underground reopened, and BETA tester!

Hey penguins! Today the underground was reopened! As the club penguin blog said they added some new tricks to cartsurfer 😀
But the only problem is… THEY ALMOST COMPLETELY REPLACED THE BACKFLIP!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😡 Now you can’t get as many coins and you can’t do it ost of the time! Here’s the trick that usually happens when you attempt to do the backflip!
new-trick.gif
Also there’s another new trick. This one didn’t replace anything 🙂
other-new-trick.gif
If you know a way to get 500 coins or more leave a comment 😉

Also this morning I was having a party in my igloo. I went to the plaza but it was full. I went back to my igloo and all the people who where in the plaza appeared in my igloo. This is an annoying glitch but it had an up side! :p
I SAW A BETA TESTER!
The only problem was I was to slow to take a pic!
A few seconds earlier I had taken a picture of the glitch and I noticed you could see the Beta hat in a crowd of penguins!
It is circled in this pic!
igloo-glitch-and-proof-of-beta.gif

July 18, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin Cheats | 5 Comments