Club Penguin Cheats

Chewster’s CP Site

Club Penguin Contest

Hey,

GUESS WHAT!!!!

Im having a CONTEST

The contest is real simple and their will be 3 WINNERS

HERES THE INFO…….

(ENDING DATE IS FRIDAY OCTOBER 19TH)

 

In a comment type the following

Penguins Name – Example Chewypup

Email – Example Chewypup101@yahoo.com

My Number Guess – Example 10000 (For this contest i am thinking of a number between 1 – 300)

 

Thats what you do for the contest. you can only vote once and who ever wins gets the following prizes. If you vote more than once ill delete ur latest comment u voted or edit it.

 

The prizes….

1st = 200,000 coins on Club Penguin

2nd = 100,000 Coins on Club Penguin

3rd = 50,000 Coins on Club Penguin

 

Remember a Number between 1 – 300 and who ever wins I will email them and make a post saying the email. If you win i will need your Club Penguin User:     and     Pass: 

 

Its very easy and me and Austino will take care of EVERYTHING

 

Waddle on…..

    Chewy

        &

   Austino

October 15, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin, Extras | 17 Comments

Club Penguin Halloween Contest

The 2nd contest ended today. The winners should be announced Thursday in the newspaper. I know it wont be me “sigh” because I didnt dress my penguin up for the Contest

Waddle on…..

    Chewy

October 15, 2007 Posted by | Club Penguin, Extras | 2 Comments